logo Våra hem
  • Magnus Björkander
    VD
    Malmö
    040 - 655 78 14
    magnus.bjorkander@wastbygg.se
  • Ulla Sjölund
    Marknadsområdeschef
    Stockholm
    08 - 12 86 30 61
    ulla.sjolund@wastbygg.se
  • Karl Stenson
    Marknadsområdeschef Syd
    Malmö
    040–655 78 12
    karl.stenson@wastbygg.se
  • Karin Lundberg
    Marknadsområdeschef
    Göteborg
    031-3851192
    karin.lundberg@wastbygg.se
  • Åsa Ekenstierna
    Verksamhetsstrateg
    Malmö
    040 - 6557860
    asa.ekenstierna@wastbygg.se
  • Anna Sparrmark
    Marknads- och kommunikationsansvarig
    Göteborg
    031-733 23 14
    anna.sparrmark@wastbygg.se
  • Sofie Mikiasson
    Kund- och marknadsansvarig
    Stockholm
    08 - 684 041 01
    sofie.mikiasson@wastbygg.se
  • Maria Carlsson
    Kund- och marknadsansvarig
    Stockholm
    08-128 630 36
    maria.carlsson@wastbygg.se
  • Charlotta Karlsson
    Tf Kund- och marknadsansvarig
    Malmö
    040 - 6557862
    charlotta.karlsson@wastbygg.se
  • Pernilla Ehlenberg
    Kund- och marknadsansvarig
    Malmö
    040 - 655 78 34
    pernilla.ehlenberg@wastbygg.se
  • Emma Bergenholm
    Affärsutvecklare
    Stockholm
    08 - 684 041 73
    emma.bergenholm@wastbygg.se
  • Peter Wennberg
    Affärsutvecklare
    Malmö
    040-655 78 70
    peter.wennberg@wastbygg.se
  • Christina Andersson
    Projektutvecklare
    Göteborg
    031-385 11 85
    christina.andersson@wastbygg.se
  • Jonas Hulterström
    Affärs- och projektutvecklare
    Göteborg
    031 - 385 11 08
    jonas.hulterstrom@wastbygg.se
  • Jacob Geijer
    Fastighetsekonom
    Göteborg
    031-385 11 61
    jacob.geijer@wastbygg.se
  • Lisa Krigström
    Projektutvecklare
    Malmö
    040 - 655 78 56
    lisa.krigstrom@wastbygg.se
  • Anders Berglind
    Affärsutvecklare
    Stockholm
    08 - 684 041 61
    anders.berglind@wastbygg.se
  • Christofer Söderström
    Affärsutvecklare & produktutveckling
    Stockholm
    08 - 684 041 41
    christofer.soderstrom@wastbygg.se
  • David Alm
    Affärsutvecklare
    Göteborg
    031-385 11 62
    david.alm@wastbygg.se
  • Lary Marben
    Projektutvecklare
    Stockholm
    08 - 12 86 30 35
    lary.marben@wastbygg.se
  • Susanne Wedin
    Projektutvecklare
    Stockholm
    08 - 684 041 43
    susanne.wedin@wastbygg.se
  • Jacob Friberg
    Projektutvecklare
    Stockholm
    08 - 684 041 10
    jacob.friberg@wastbygg.se
  • Johan Törnblom
    Projektutvecklare
    Malmö
    040 - 655 78 37
    johan.tornblom@wastbygg.se