LEDNING
Susanne Liljedahl
VD
031-385 11 90
susanne.liljedahl@wastbygg.se

Göteborg


REGION VÄST
Magnus Landén
Affärschef Bostad
031-733 23 20
magnus.landen@wastbygg.se

Göteborg


REGION VÄST
Mattias Klintbäck
Regionchef
031-733 23 03
mattias.klintback@wastbygg.se

Göteborg


REGION VÄST
Joakim Efraimsson
Arbetschef Bostad
031-733 23 21
joakim.efraimsson@wastbygg.se

Göteborg


REGION ÖST
Anders Runberg
Regionchef
08-684 041 05
anders.runberg@wastbygg.se

Stockholm


REGION VÄST
Patrik Fallbring
Arbetschef Bostad
031-385 11 05
patrik.fallbring@wastbygg.se

Göteborg


REGION MITT
Pelle Brandt
Regionchef
033-23 30 05
pelle.brandt@wastbygg.se

Borås


REGION VÄST
Christina Andersson
Arbetschef Bostad Kommersiellt
0340-25 06 54
christina.andersson@wastbygg.se

Varberg


REGION VÄST
Niclas Leonhard
Arbetschef Bostad Kommersiellt
0340-59 20 15
niclas.leonhard@wastbygg.se

Varberg


REGION ÖST
Rickard Segh
Arbetschef Kommersiellt
08-128 630 30
rickard.segh@wastbygg.se

Stockholm


REGION ÖST
Klas Sjöqvist
Arbetschef Bostad 
08-684 041 92
klas.sjoqvist@wastbygg.se

Stockholm


REGION MITT
Christian Jestin
Arbetschef Kommersiellt
036-290 75 07
christian.jestin@wastbygg.se

Jönköping


REGION MITT
Kenneth Samuelsson
Arbetschef Kommersiellt
033-23 30 15
kenneth.samuelsson@wastbygg.se

Borås


REGION MITT
Anders Henriksson
Arbetschef Kommersiellt
033-20 83 06
anders.henriksson@wastbygg.se

Borås


REGION SYD
Tommy Hansen
Arbetschef Kommersiellt
040-655 78 40
tommy.hansen@wastbygg.se

Malmö


HR     
Peter Svensson
Personalchef
08-684 041 48
peter.svensson@wastbygg.se

Stockholm


REGION SYD
Anders Hinn
Affärschef
040-655 78 20
anders.hinn@wastbygg.se

Malmö


EKONOMI     
Andreas Berntsson
Ekonomichef
033-20 83 50
andreas.berntsson@wastbygg.se

Borås


REGION SYD
Henrik Hopp
Regionchef
040-655 78 15
henrik.hopp@wastbygg.se

Malmö


​PRODUKTION
Morgan Gard
Operativ chef
036-290 75 01
morgan.gard@wastbygg.se

Jönköping