Åsa Henninge
Vd
031-385 11 80
asa.henninge@wastbygg.se

Göteborg
Maria Carlsson
Kund- och marknadsansvarig
08-128 630 36
maria.carlsson@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Peter Wennberg
Affärsutvecklare
08 - 684 041 60
peter.wennberg@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Anna Sparrmark
Chef marknadskommunikation
031-733 23 14
anna.sparrmark@wastbygg.se

Göteborg

 

Jacob Geijer
Fastighetsekonom
031-385 11 61
jacob.geijer@wastbygg.se

Göteborg

 

Johan Törnblom
Projektutvecklare
040 - 655 78 37
johan.tornblom@wastbygg.se

Malmö     

 

Jörgen Modig
Affärsutvecklingschef Öst
08-684 041 22
jorgen.modig@wastbygg.se

Stockholm
Sofie Mikiasson
Marknadskoordinator
08 - 684 041 01
sofie.mikiasson@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Emma Bergenholm
Affärsutvecklare
08 - 684 041 73
emma.bergenholm@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Boris Damljanovic
Affärsutvecklare
031-385 11 63
boris.damljanovic@wastbygg.se

Göteborg

 

Jonas Hulterström
Affärsutvecklare
031 - 385 11 08
jonas.hulterstrom@wastbygg.se

Göteborg

 

Magnus Björkander
Vice vd
040 - 655 78 14
magnus.bjorkander@wastbygg.se

Malmö     

 

Anders Bolltoft
Affärsutvecklingschef
040 - 655 78 13
anders.bolltoft@wastbygg.se

Malmö
Anders Berglind
Affärsutvecklare
08 - 684 041 61
anders.berglind@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Christofer Söderström
Produktutvecklingschef
08 - 684 041 41
christofer.soderstrom@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

David Alm
Affärsutvecklare
031-385 11 62
david.alm@wastbygg.se

Göteborg

 

Karl Stenson
Affärsutvecklare
040 - 655 78 12
lary.marben@wastbygg.se

Malmö

 

Lisa Krigström
Projektutvecklare
040 - 655 78 56
lisa.krigstrom@wastbygg.se

Malmö     

 

Lary Marben
Projektutvecklare
08 - 12 86 30 35
lary.marben@wastbygg.se

Stockholm
Susanne Wedin
Affärsutvecklare / Projektutvecklare
08 - 684 041 43
susanne.wedin@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Jacob Friberg
Projektutvecklare
08 - 684 041 10
jacob.friberg@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Jessica Åström
Kund- och Marknadsansvarig/Projektutvecklare
031-385 11 88
jessica.astrom@wastbygg.se

Göteborg

 

Pernilla Ehlenberg
Kund- och marknadsansvarig
040 - 655 78 34
pernilla.ehlenberg@wastbygg.se

Malmö